2013 in retrospective

As I started writting this, I felt guilty, in part because for me this is a classic way to bragging out about how cool you are, but after going into facts I think this helps me analyze about if those decisions I made in the past are having a positive impact in the people around me and in my working life.

Finally, this year i rejected job offers at Google, Pebble and many others less known companies, because I am very pleased by working with my team and decide where can make a meaningful impact. At the end of the day, time is very limited and we should be proud at what we do.

Thanks to Sandra Macias for reading drafts of this.

 
5
Kudos
 
5
Kudos

Now read this

Cómo ser un experto en un mundo cambiante

Nota: Este ensayo es una traducción al español de how to become an expert in a changing world, puedes ver el texto original aquí. Si el mundo fuese estático, podríamos incrementar nuestra seguridad en nuestras creencias monótonamente.... Continue →